How to wear colour workshop .png

How to Wear Colour
(to look younger, healthier and more confident)

Click on the date below that suits you best to secure your place:

Sat 29 Jan 2022
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sat 4 Jun 2022

 

Cost: $185 per person (includes your swatch of colours and notes).  

Colour me Kate Frock Shop
2 Montrose Avenue, Darlington, Western Australia.

Discover (or Create) your own Personal Style
 

Click on the date below that suits you best to secure your place:

Sat 26 Feb 2022

Sat 9 Apr 2022

Sat 21 May 2022

Sat 2 Jul 2022

Cost: $175 per person; includes workbook.


Colour me Kate,
2 Montrose Avenue, Darlington,

Western Australia.

Discover or create your personal style workshop.png
How to dress your body shape and proportions workshop.jpg

How to dress your Body Shape and Proportions

 

Click on the date below that suits you best to secure your place:

Sat 12 Feb 2022

Sat 26 Mar 2022

Sat 7 May 2022

Sat 18 Jun 2022

Cost: $175 per person; includes workbook.


Colour me Kate,
2 Montrose Avenue, Darlington,

Western Australia.

How to Wear Accessories workshop.png

How to Wear Accessories
 

DATE AND TIME TO BE ADVISED


Cost: $145 per person


Colour me Kate Frock Shop,
2 Montrose Avenue,

Darlington, Western Australia.

Colour me Kate and Intimo Lingerie

The INTIMO bra lady is coming to Darlington

 

DATE AND TIME TO BE ADVISED

 

Cost: Free - unless you buy a bra! 


Colour me Kate Frock Shop,
2 Montrose Avenue,

Darlington, Western Australia.