top of page
Colour Workshops
Colour me Kate colour swatches
Colour Analysis
Join a workshop!

Having a swatch of 50 colours that you know suit you, takes the guess-work out of wearing colour and makes shopping so much easier.

 

Click on the date below that suits you best to find out more details and/or to secure your place:

Sat 25th May 2024

Sat 29th Jun 2024

Sat 27th Jul 2024

Sat 31 Aug 2024

Sat 28 Sep 2024

Sat 26 Oct 2024

Sat 14 Dec 2024

 

Cost: $235 per person (includes your swatch of colours and notes).  

Colour me Kate Frock Shop
2 Montrose Avenue, Darlington, Western Australia.

Looking to book a Private Group for you and up to four friends?

A Private Group Booking for between three and five ladies. 

Just you and one friend?

A Private Booking for just two ladies

at a cheaper per-person price. 

My Body Shape Rules
My Body Shape Rules
Join a workshop!

Learn all about the rules to dress your unique body shape, vertical proportions, and all the 'bits' you love to hate.

Click on the date below that suits you best to find out more details and/or to secure your place:

Sat 15 Jun 2024

Sat 17 Aug 2024

Sat 12 Oct 2024

Cost: $235 per person; includes workbook.


Colour me Kate Frock Shop
2 Montrose Avenue, Darlington,

Western Australia.

Discover your
Personal Style

Join a workshop!

Dig deep into your own unique personality, consider how you'd like to be perceived and then discover clothing styles that will truly reflect the real you.

Click on the date below that suits you best to find out more details and/or to secure your place:

Sat 13 Jul 2024

Sat 14 Sep 2024

Sat 16 Nov 2024

Cost: $235 per person; includes workbook.


Colour me Kate Frock Shop
2 Montrose Avenue, Darlington,

Western Australia.

Discover or create your personal style workshop.png
How to Wear Accessories workshop.png
How to Wear Accessories
Join a workshop!

Dates TBA


Cost: $197 per person


Colour me Kate Frock Shop
2 Montrose Avenue,

Darlington, Western Australia.

Let's Face It!

A step-by-step, group makeup tutorial and how-to-wear-colour-refresher.

 

This class is only available to those who've already had their colours done.  

Co-hosted by professional makeup artist, Vanessa Busby More info in date links below. 

 

Date TBA
9.30am to 1pm

Cost: $210 per person (classes limited to four ladies)


Colour me Kate Frock Shop
2 Montrose Avenue, Darlington,

Western Australia.

Makeup
bottom of page